Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of The Woodlands - Sterling Ridge

5 rating

Best place, highly recommend..

5 rating

I got the most amazing haircut ! The lady was awesome! The place was clean and they were very conscious of covid !

5 rating

Excellent service!

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 34 Client reviews

5
Joel D. | January 11, 2021 Google

" Best place, highly recommend.."

5
Mr S. | December 20, 2020 Google

" I got the most amazing haircut ! The lady was awesome! The place was clean and they were very consc"

5
Marcello T. | November 7, 2020 Google

" Excellent service!"

5
Brent F. | October 27, 2020 Google

" Very nice guy with a cool little barbershop. Did a great job with my haircut. Will be back again!"

5
James D. | October 22, 2020 Google

" Mrs. Van is the absolute best. If you are able to get your hair cut by her, you will know why she i"

5
Joshua H. | October 8, 2020 Google

" Very nice guy with a cool little barbershop. Did a great job with my haircut. Will be back again!"

5
Raymond C. | October 5, 2020 Google

" Very nice guy with a cool little barbershop. Did a great job with my haircut. Will be back again!"

5
Danielle C. | September 16, 2020 Google

" My son has really straight hair and they do a great job on his!"

5
Clay A. | September 7, 2020 Google

" Rhita was awesome. These girls take care of all of their customers, young to old guys like me."

5
Charles S. | August 13, 2020 Google

" Great Service!"